Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mt. Laurel

5 rating

Always get a good cut there.

5 rating

Accidently booked an appointment at another sports clips and came here 5 minutes before close. They took me in anyway and still gave me the full MVP experience. Great people!

4 rating

In quick with a good haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 103 Client reviews

5
Frank T. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Always get a good cut there."

5
Reuben N. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Accidently booked an appointment at another sports clips and came here 5 minutes before close. They"

4
J S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" In quick with a good haircut."

5
Viral P. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Very friendly place. Lindsey is very professional. All staff members are friendly. This was my firs"

5
Stephen J. | January 9, 2021 Google

" This haircut was for my son and he was very happy with the results"

2
abcbuddy88 | January 6, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut and thought she did a good job. But then I got home and saw the mess she made. My h"

5
Daniel J. | January 5, 2021 Google

" A great place and great service. Lindsay did a nice job with my hair. I recommend her and Sport Cli"

5
Cecil J. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Lovely staff"

5
Heidi | January 3, 2021 Google

" Clean fast and friendly service"

5
John L. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great place. People friendly felt very comfortable from my grandsons fancy modern haircut to my tra"